female first steroid-what could it be?

Nes

hi folks,

I am training for 2 years and could just gain 2 kg muscles. I am 38 years old woman, 57 kg. In the last 8 months I have earned just 200 g muscles total. I am always training hard and eat moderate. Well by eating in a slight surplus I really just gained belly fat- no muscles.

So as a first try I have tried Ligandrol. Hmm cant just see any big results with it..I have never tried steroids before but now considering to do so. What can I use with the lowest androgyn risks for a girl, with very low side effects, without injection, something which has no or less danger in beeing fake. Well known and well explored?

I have also 25 % Bodyfat, but want to lower that after building a little mass. Because I really dont like this skinny look.

thank you

this is what happened so far:
attachment.php

Attachments

• verlauf2015.jpg
    verlauf2015.jpg
    316.2 KB · Views: 40
Last edited:
anavar but its the most faked steriod out there. make sure if you do it its from a reliable source

- - - Updated - - -

nice progress and the var should be 5mg twice a day. most companies make it 10mg tabs so split it up morning and pretraining

- - - Updated - - -

i will say my wife likes MC igf if you have never tried it its worth looking into

anavar but its the most faked steriod out there. make sure if you do it its from a reliable source

100% correct.

You may also see some better comp changes using nolva, some females claim that cuting the estrogen gives them a different look. I have no experience with this maybe some of the more experience members can jump in and help.

Var for sure, safest and most mild steroid you can use with great results. with your body type and lower body fat that you have, anavar would work great, 10 mgs in the morning and 10 evening.....great progress you're making though....keep up the great work

anavar or oral primo there are legit places to find it my wife i on it and loves it

- - - Updated - - -