FIRST N ONLY CYCLE - WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

bewildered

Hey guys I guess I just joined the best muscle forum, I hope.

I'm after some insight preferably from a VETERAN. First cycle and only cycle advice as i don't plan to see steroids past 1 cycle. I've done a lot of research and I will keep researching probably for another 9-12 months before I actually make any moves but my goal is to bulk up, keeping same BF%, currently 10%BF at 170lbs and I've been working out for about 4 years, I'm 25.

My first question is, is it worth it? Is it worth it even if i decide to do one cycle? How much do you really keep, long term?
I really don't like messing around with hormones but I'm not a nun. If i see the benefits I'll look into it.

Second part is, what stack would you take for your first and only cycle?
I understand experimenting, coming in slow and testing out how your body reacts etc etc.
But knowing what you know now, given all the xp. What would be your cycle?

Currently a simple Test E 750mg PW with D-bol 40mg ED appeals to me and some HCG with an AI. What would you throw in the mix and whats your reasoning?

There is a lot of misleading info out there so please provide logical reasoning and understanding of the role of your stack.
And if there are any useless links, before and after pics or just info on steroids, please share them.

Thanks MC crew

BEEWWILDERD

Test cyp and dbol 12 weeks
200-400mg a week and dbol 40mg a day for first 4 weeks
Last 4 weeks 50mg oral winny day
with 20mg nolva a day up to 40mg if needed

Nolva 20-40mg day and end with hcg and clomid 100-50mg day.

need clarification just ask.

To do a one and done is fairly unrealistic............if you are in this for the long term, if you do it once you will do it again.

I agree with some of the guys above.