Just out of curiousity how many of you drink?

jtunderdog

MuscleChemistry Registered Member
Gold Member
I know most of you don't on cycle but I suspect some do even on. I am just wondering if you drink a beer or two and feel guilty or do you do it in moderation.

I used to as most on the board know lol. I drink quite a bit 12 pack or so once every 2 months during a big game with friends etc. but other then that ill have one drink a beer or wine or mixed drink once a month maybe when off. If im on then i dont drink at all.

Socially. Maybe 3-4 times a year tops. I always over-do it and end up doing things about as bad and embarrassing as the guy who posted above me. Usually I end up flirting with some random in front of my wife--makes for an even better hangover.

i work as a bouncer so it's hard not to have a drink or two when hot chicks buy them for me

we cant drink at all at my current bouncing gig. So I dont drink for 5 days a week. Then the other two, its a monday or tuesday night.... Dont feel like partying on those two nights... SO i dont really drink anymore. Its good though, i've seen a lot of improvements in my lifting and my lift since ive stopped.-at one point, i was an alcoholic

i enjoy a beer here and there...

but i hate the way i feel the nxt day. mentally i feel drained knowing i drank the night before, so i make sure i fill up on food and sleeop afterwards

Haven't had a drink in 6 years......I don't drink socially, and when I did it was only 40% - drinking is a waste.
I do enough harm with my AAS use.

i still have drinks, maybe even catch a buzz about once or twice a month. but dont really get smashed anymore.

Very rarely.... once or twice a year. I do other things painpills or Xyrem. Alcohol does too much damage for too long.... not to mention liquor dick.

I enjoy a glass or two of red wine a few times a week. It's my one vice so I figure as long as I keep it in moderation I'll be alright.