New Found Motivation

delcapone

I started lifting at home with my older brother when i was 12, after I got out of the U.S. Army In 1981 I wanted to join a gym, there was only 2 to choose from so from "81' to "94' I trained at the same gym, then in 94 GOLDS came to town and ive been training there till this past Jan. so on a whim I went back to my old gym 20yrs later, WOW what a difference no-body knows me so I can train without interuption, and im now the BIG Fish.. granted its a small pond ,but I cant wait to start my cycle in march, Test/Tren/D-bol... So if your training is becoming stale Try a new Gym, Im 52yrs old and have been training 35+ yrs and I think this is going to be my best year ever!! Man, I fuckin love the IRON GAME!!:cool:

Hey Del, im 54 years, I train in my basement and I love it. I love the isolation and I can blast the music as loud as I want. No distractions means no excuses.

Not a bad idea. I go to LA Fitness so I should try going to another gym more often as I can use any facility they have.

Not a bad idea. I go to LA Fitness so I should try going to another gym more often as I can use any facility they have.

i use to train at an La Fitness, it was a pretty good gym to, had everything, and some hardcore lifters and bodybuilders trained in there, but i haven't been to an LA Fitness in years, and always wondered if they started to try the NO BODYBUILDERS trend like Planet Fitness, ??

Hey Del, im 54 years, I train in my basement and I love it. I love the isolation and I can blast the music as loud as I want. No distractions means no excuses.
I did the basement thing for a while but for me, there was the T.V. the phone, and I think it's the ritual I like, laying in bed the night before going over the next days workout in your head, the 6min. Drive, when you start to feel the T.N.E. kicking in, the nice hot shower, the whole thing, but that's just me, whatever works...different strokes for different folks.