Tren Ace and Tren enanthate

junior-lifter

hey guys this is my first time on here so all comments are welcome good or bad

i was just wondering if you can run tren e & tren a . at the same time ive just got some andwas just wondering if this was a bad idea or good ?

thanks

Hey bro i moved your question out of the other thread, as its always better to start a new thread to ask questions, rather then ask questions at the bottom of someone elses thread, as you will get a lot more replys if u make a new thread.

Also Welcome to MuscleChemistry brutha!

I think its a bad idea to use the two at the same time!

I'd rather avoid enth just because you may not know how you will react if you get any side effects and the ester will stay longer. At least with ace you can stop and it will leave much sooner.

If anything, maybe run the ace and see if you get any sides then start with enthanate.

I'd rather avoid enth just because you may not know how you will react if you get any side effects and the ester will stay longer. At least with ace you can stop and it will leave much sooner.

If anything, maybe run the ace and see if you get any sides then start with enthanate.

Dam good point Buffalo and you too Presser! Follow this brutha..

Tren ace is much safer and you will see the effects (good or bad) right away...enth takes a bit to get fulling into the body to really do the effects...go with tren ace ...are you new to gear in general...

Tren ace is much safer and you will see the effects (good or bad) right away...enth takes a bit to get fulling into the body to really do the effects...go with tren ace ...are you new to gear in general...

Thats a really good question! Tren isn't some to screw around with, don't be afraid to ask a lot questions before using it bro. and WELCOME!!!