blast cycles, anyone recommend them?

dreww

MuscleChemistry Registered Member
Gold Member
I have no experience with these cycles. I usually only use longer esters. But I was considering trying a "blast" cycle with short esters. Ive heard of blast cycles of 4 weekish time frame and 6-8 weekish. Ester (i.e. suspension vs. prop) would be dependent on which type of blast I chose.

So who has experience with this? It doesnt seem to be the norm vs. longer cycles but a it does seem to work for a few. I figured it couldnt hurt to try, especially considering the longer cycle approach never really gave me satisfactory gains for my goals.

orals dont like my stomach much, so that elimates alot of my "blast" arsenal. But with suspension, acetate, and prop esters around for nearly every injectable, I think I can work around that.

What dosages are common for these blast cycles?

I've tried it for 4 weeks when I was powerlifting. I made pretty good gains from it. I used test prop, tern a and drol.

I did 100mg test p, 75mg tren a EOD and 100mg ED

fuck yeah thats a good combo....this is just my opinion, and what i would do if i were to blast......id hit those same compounds but every day, and do 200mgs prop everyday